Updates Live


Check my facebook account for updates (for generations and pets, old ambitions update there too)

🙂

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002843859956

About lostaccount

The boy who cried out "look the emperor isn't wearing any clothes"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Updates Live

  1. Hi Lostaccount, do we have to send you a friendship request to be able to see the updates?

  2. SBob says:

    A long-time fan of yours here, I’ve missed Inteen for a long time. I can’t seem to find any link in the fb page. Do I need to befriend you there, or something?

  3. SBob says:

    I don’t see the notes page, maybe you have it set to a high privacy. I see only the wall, info, photos and subscribers. I don’t want to break my privacy so I’ll probably make a throwaway FB profile if there isn’t another way.

  4. tShea says:

    i don’t have a fb but i seriously am dyyyying for your inteen mod. is there any other way i can get it without having to make a fb?

  5. Nicole says:

    I sent you a friend request on facebook. I love YOUR inteen and would like to use it.

Leave a Reply

