About the FB updates

To get the download links for updates of Inteen  and my seminal hospital/insem clinic/abortion mod you need to befriend on FB obviously or you’ll just see a wall with nothing on it. The link is here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002843859956

About lostaccount

The boy who cried out "look the emperor isn't wearing any clothes"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to About the FB updates

  1. Wagner says:

    Is your Inteen running on Showtime? Sorry to bore you (and my bad english), but Im a big fan of your mods, and really need something to marry my teen sim.

  2. Fenris_Ashiya says:

    Sent request on Facebook. Thanks for the reply.

  3. Raine says:

    Is the mod automatically supposed to work for the inteen because I have done what it says on the read me but nothing seems to have changed.

    • lostaccount says:

      Inteen is automatic. It’s very quiet in that it does what it’s supposed to do without bombarding you with a spaghetti-load of retarded options. In other words, you can’t see the guts or the wires while it’s working.

  4. Ebonixa says:

    HI there,
    Unfortunately I have only just come across your blog. Is there anyway for genuine simple sims 3 players to have access to you downloads for private use on their computers?

    Sorry to hear of your trouble, but is there a way for normal people to have access to you amazing work?

  5. Nemi says:

    I used your inteen in my game before, and I loved it. It was much more fun playing then. I`m so sorry to hear about what happened. I tried to add you on facebook to get the download link, but you never responded:/

  6. Anonymous says:

    Hi. My name’s Angela, I sent you a friend request on FB and I’ve also sent you a message. Plz add me cause I miss Inteen and cant live without a decent copy of it . Thanks

  7. kyle says:

    Hey lost, I had this wonderful mod back when it was on sexysims. I just started playing again and was wondering if you could add me too? one of my fav. mods

  8. Jaz says:

    I don’t have a facebook? Is there any way I can still get this link?

  9. Glory says:

    Hi this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Leave a Reply

