New mods for Seasons

See my facebook page, here:

New Inteen Mods For Sims Seasons

About lostaccount

The boy who cried out "look the emperor isn't wearing any clothes"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to New mods for Seasons

  1. christina says:

    Thank you.. I was sad 2 years ago when you went away. i lived for inteen. So glad you are doing mods again. Sent a friends request on FB so I can get access to the mods. Very grateful.

  2. Nikki says:

    Love this mod, then I got the expansions and was unable to use it anymore. Anyway I could download it? Thanks

  3. Shane P. says:

    I sent you a friend request, as I am a huge fan of yours, and I would love to be able to use Inteen 3 again, as it is my favorite mod, and since I have Seasons ( and the rest of the expansions ) it has become incompatible. I love all your mods, and I am dying to be able to try out the updated Inteen 3. So please, please accept my friend request. You’re a brilliant modder, and I hate how people have treated you.

  4. Anonymous says:


    First of all, your mods are simply amazing and they add a new depth to the Sims 3.

    I really wish to download your mods, but I don’t have a facebook account.
    If you have the time, can you please send me the Inteen 3 mod?

    Thanks very much!
    A Sims 3 fan.

  5. Anonymous says:

    Oh man, I had been looking for a mod like this! I didn’t play Sims3 back when you were originally modding (was still a Sims2 girl back then), but I recently got back into Sims3 and realized that I actually needed a game mod exactly like your clinic (seriously, is there anyone my sim won’t sleep with? Chick has issues to take care of.)! Nraas is great, it really is, but it just doesn’t have that.

    I’m so glad you’re still modding. This mod? Complete awesome. Totally.

Leave a Reply

