Yes, I’m Still Alive and I’m Still Modding The Sims 3


For all the latest Inteen mods, including Superscripts (into which I bundled lots of mods that you would never have seen anywhere else)

  1. Miscarriage Mod (something you won’t have seen anywhere else)
  2. Sudden Death Mod(ditto above)
  3. Child Support Mod
  4. Snubbing Control (ditto above)
  5. Risky WooHoo (ditto above; proper scripted version)

visit my facebook page for downloads: https://www.facebook.com/lostaccount.darkpool

Of if you can’t connect, contact me on twitter https://twitter.com/Darkpool_1

You could always write me a message on youtube: https://www.youtube.com/therealdarkpool

And don’t forget, the first ever Sims 3 Modding book (covers everything you need to know, including how I created Inteen in the first place) is still available at a discounted price here:

https://payhip.com/b/uWT7

About lostaccount

The boy who cried out "look the emperor isn't wearing any clothes"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Yes, I’m Still Alive and I’m Still Modding The Sims 3

  1. Anonymous says:

    You disappeared from Facebook and I need inteen and teen marriage.

    • lostaccount says:

      No I’m still on facebook. I’ll always be on there. The mods are in Notes but you have to befriend to see them. Message me on FB if you still haven’t been added

  2. Lucy Sims says:

    Please add me on Facebook, I send you friend request, thanks πŸ™‚

  3. Anonymous says:

    Hi, I sent you friend request on facebook but you didn’t respond? Please add me πŸ™‚

  4. monika22 says:

    Hi i sent you friend request on facebook but you didn’t respond? Please add me, thanks! πŸ™‚

  5. Ryan J. says:

    Sent you an FR too, but just made a facebook account to do it.

  6. Sara says:

    I’ve been looking for a good miscarriage mod forever! I sent you a friend request on facebook if you would be willing to add me. Thank you πŸ™‚

  7. Sara says:

    Hey I sent you a friend request on Facebook, if you could add me that would be awesome. Thanks πŸ™‚

  8. simmer says:

    hi, havent seen much activity on your fb and wondered if you had accepted my request so i can download this mod? thanks!

  9. I seem to have lost you on Facebook as well =(

  10. Ryan J. says:

    Also sent you a request and anything on Notes is hidden.

Leave a Reply

