How To Mod The Sims – my whole approach in a nutshell

People often ask me how to mod the Sims. I confess that explaining a process I take for granted is complicated. I’ve offered this advice before and I’ll offer it here again. You can read the Sims 3 modding book (details posted on here) that I’ve written but if you really want to know in a nutshell everything about my own approach to modding I direct you to the video below but only the part between 228 to 259.

Right there between 228 – 259 of this video is my entire approach to Sims 3 modding. It’s all you need to know.🙂

About lostaccount

The boy who cried out "look the emperor isn't wearing any clothes"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

