Inteen Future 1.66 version 4 (bug fix)


Inteen Future update version 4 – bug fixes

https://www.mediafire.com/?cqu2s3zozwd8sxo

**fixed a couple of bugs in teen marriage and bed cuddling options.

marriage

🙂

About lostaccount

The boy who cried out "look the emperor isn't wearing any clothes"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Inteen Future 1.66 version 4 (bug fix)

  1. Rainbow_Brite says:

    Yay! Great job! I can’t wait to install it *downloads now* lol 😀 thank you lostaccount!!

  2. Shadowlady23 says:

    Thanks for your hard work!! I have been anticipating this for months!! I love all your work!!

  3. Jennifer says:

    Hello,
    First off, I am happy to have found this website; inteenimater is fabulous and makes gameplay more realistic. I recently installed Sims 3 University EP on a computer, and the game is patched to 1.67. Since this is the latest EP I have, I was wondering which version of inteenimater I should download.
    Thank you so much 🙂

Leave a Reply

