Bug fix Inteen 4 Sims 4

Sims 4 Teen Woohoo/Pregnancy and Marriage Inteen

**note – there is NO kid stuff in these mods and never will be, so don’t ask for that kind of shit if you don’t want to be offended by my reply!

Teen Menu updated
Last update for a while. Lots of players were complaining about teens not having woohoo as an option. Well it’s not my fault. Blame EA for their sucky Mess Around silliness. EA designed the game that way. But I fixed the menu system so that you can have the woohoo option show up as well as the silly mess around option. They are both essentially the same thing (don’t ask me, ask EA) but I know lots of people wanted to see the old style menu for their teen sims. So here’s the updates with the new menu system, both adults and teens, any posture.

teen allteen all2

teen all3teen all4

Inteen 4 Sims 4 Version 10- Darkpool.rar – this is the main Inteen without added polygamy or anything else, just teen/teen and teen/ya/adult/elder marriage, pregnancy, romance.


Inteen 4 Sims 4 Version 10 + POLY – Darkpool.rar (as above with multiple marriage)

Inteen 4 -Sims 4 TABOO + POLY V4 – Darkpool.rar

Inteen 4 Sims 4 TABOO V4 – Darkpool.rar


Plus added this, Marriage only option for Teens, without pregnancy option or adult stuff
Virgin Inteen – Teen Marriage Only – Darkpool.rar

***Scroll down for instructions****

Teen Pregnancy (on its own without adult stuff or marriage)


Teen Pregnancy and Marriage (no adult/teen etc relations)


No Privacy mod


No Jealousy Mod


Naked WooHoo etc.


Instructions on installation (very important):


About lostaccount

The boy who cried out "look the emperor isn't wearing any clothes"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Bug fix Inteen 4 Sims 4

  1. Nikki says:

    Check your email! Lol I’m so happy for you! I can’t wait to get this in my game!

  2. Pingback: The Sims 4: Mod Releases of the Week - SimsVIP

  3. adorkablekia says:

    how do you install this?

  4. Anonymous says:

    How does the mod work. my teens are showing the try for “baby” action

  5. OMG! I can’t believe we got this so soon, I would not have expected this for a few more months. You modders are getting good at this. You ROCK Sir!

  6. Myst Phoenix says:

    Can I make an adult and a teenager sims dating with this? (in this case, the third link?) sorry my English is not very good so I was not sure

  7. pauline says:

    Hi! Great job! I really have fun!
    eh…but too bad it can not be used between brothers. I mean, relatives, So I wonder if you can enable relatives to use the romance actions and other functions.
    waiting for your reply!!

    • lostaccount says:

      I did. I always include a Taboo option in my Inteen. If you used my Inteen 3 for Sims 3 you would know this.🙂 I’ve uploaded all the links on first post so you should be able to find them easily. Look for the Taboo option. Inteen + Taboo.

  8. Anonymous says:

    OMG it works now! Thanks so much!😀

  9. Jasmine says:

    Amazing work😀 Such a pity there isn’t available pregnancy also for males😦

  10. wefgda says:

    Cool mod. I have question about above mods. Is there mod for “Teen marriage/pregnancy and adult/teen/YA/elder romance/pregnancy/marriage etc + multiple marriage (Polygamy) + Simcest allows relations to marry/impregnate relations etc” all-in-one? Or which one should I have, if I want to have all the above features?

  11. I’ve seen comments that a male pregnancy is in the works, so does that mean same-sex pregnancy as a whole is going to be in the next one or just male?

    • lostaccount says:

      I can do it now and could do it from the start, but the thing is I don’t want to do it if there is already another samesex mod out there – like the babies for everyone mod. When I released the prelims of Inteen 4 back on Facebook around Sep 18/19th, a few weeks ago, I didn’t include everything but as far as I knew there were no other tuning mods and I wanted to get the mod out there quickly. So like EA, I held back some of the stuff I’d already put in the mod.

Comments are closed.